It's rather simple. If you did not opt in, you are not visible on the main app. Even casts you are tagged in are not visible. But that last thing might just apply to ppl who were banned.
--
{no channel}
- hash
- 24ffc160cde7b55e2442bf24fce675b1cb30903e
- timestamp
- 2026-11-07T07:47:14.000Z
- fid
- 13089
- parent_fid
- 195117
- parent_hash
- f77a019631e1f62c8ad9f6d279f9fa7b74fd8baa
- root_parent_hash
- 3d2bd976341976e5a26ba2808ef73581fb5ca961